Make your own free website on

The Exchange Club of

Richmond Hill, Georgia

(Chartered August 25, 1984)


Officers and Directors

2004 2005  

                    President:                                              Cindy Tichenor

                    President-Elect                                      Mike Melton

                    Director-Year Two of Two:                  Mike Floyd

                 Director-Year Two of Two:                  Skip Youmans

                    Director-Year One of Two:                  Mark Schaefer

                     Director-Year One of Two:                  Matt Conner

                    Secretary/Treasurer:                            Lynn Bennett

                     Immediate Past President:                  Richard Davis